Comic Con 2015: Best of Thursday

This year, it felt like Thursday was the calm before the storm. Right now my twitter feed is exploding with Agent Carter love because Hayley Atwell will win at Comic Con this year. There were some epic moments yesterday.

The first epic moment was Bill Murray making an appearance. This man deserves all the love. He checks off at least one surprise guest at the Con.

Marvel is livestreaming the Con, and a couple of my favorites were Lyndie Greenwood (Jenny Mills is my girl) and Will Friedle.

Marvel also interviewed Nicole Perlman, co-writer of Guardians of the Galaxy and writer for Captain Marvel.

There was also a interview with Kris Anka. I know he is an artist for Marvel, but I mention him because he is the one who recreated Jessica Drew’s (Spider-Woman) outfit. It is the reason why I started reading and fell in love with the series. He is also the artist for the new Captain Marvel comic series written by the Agent Carter show runners, Tara Butters and Michele Fazekas.

io9 came out with a review on Blindspot, Supergirl, Containment, and Lucifer. It made my Tom Ellis heart smile. They talk about funny Ellis is in Lucifer, and I will repeat what I have said before, watch Miranda.

http://io9.com/which-fall-tv-show-will-rock-your-world-our-spoiler-fr-1716703519

Con Man!!! It is a beautiful thing when nerds come together with especially when is Alan Tudyk is at the head.

The winners for Thursday had to be the iZombie cast.

Rahul Kohli is the winner of the day

*Bonus* Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Leave a Reply

